Mistress Elle: Scooby Role Play

That’s right.  It’s time for your session with Mistress Elle.

Elle

Mistresses operate best giving instructions.  It’s easy.

1.  You submit your questions to mistress_elle@libidacoria.com.

2.  I share my googled research, sage advice, years of experience, and deliver it to you in one sarcastically biting blog.

Now sit there, minions.  Read on, and let’s begin.

Oral Sex & Role play

“Being the sex goddess you are, I bet you will have some ideas or comments. I am married to a curvaceous woman, that being said, I was dumbfounded when she told me she it doesn’t do anything for her when I perform oral sex on her. I know that I don’t have a problem performing oral sex on a woman, as I can move my tongue better than Gene Simmons.  (I even won a bet on who ate pussy better me or Her girlfriend! Yes, I’m proud that I beat a lesbian in licking pussy!!) Okay, so that was before I met my wife and all. Give me some input here please. Oh, and I love role play, and she thinks it’s weird. I told her she should be Velma from Scooby-Doo, and I’d be Shaggy.  Help?”

It sounds a bit like she isn’t comfortable with her body or is afraid to express to you what feels good.  For the first part of this, i.e. oral sex, I would suggest either asking her to masturbate for you or for you to masturbate her and have her guide your hand with hers.  Pay attention to where she places your fingers.  The “sweet spots” on woman are very different.  This exercise will help you learn where you need to concentrate your tongue.

Also, some women’s clits actually function like small penises.  It may help to not only lick but to suck it softly a bit too.  For some women, it can be buried inside a bit.

For the role play part, you probably need to start small.  Secretary, stranger at a bar, new neighbor…it would be strange to jump right into Velma.  lol  Role play is a lot like acting classes.  You don’t jump to an Oscar film without doing B-rated movies first.  I would probably start with YOU doing role play.  Set up a night where you are a new neighbor that just moved in next door and had to borrow something.  Easing her into the world of role play will hopefully open the door to Shaggy one day. 🙂smile

Now, I must go.  There’s a little swine here who needs to finish cleaning my bathroom floor with his toothbrush.

Leave a Reply

